• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Vivaldi: Oboe Concerto in C Major, RV 446

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
    • Editor: Sandro Caldini
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Oboe
    • Originally for: Oboe, Orchestra
    • Work: Oboe Concerto in C Major, RV 446
    • ISMN: 9790004488416
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 20


    The tagline "Of dubious authenticity" is often found when the work of a (reputable) composer is not unequivocally ascertainable. Editors and publishers would love to be able to go back in time, to about 300 years ago, and look over Vivaldi's shoulder as he writes. It would certainly clear matters up, but unfortunately it is impossible and so the question mark must be left behind Vivaldi's name. of course, this need not dampen the interest in the present C-Major Concerto, RV 446!