• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Vivaldi: Flautino Concerto, RV 443, Op. 44, No. 11

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
    • Editor: Henrik Wiese
    • Piano reduction: Jan Philip Schulze
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Recorder / Flute, Strings
    • Work: Flautino Concerto in C Major, RV 443
    • ISMN: 9790201806891
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 20
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    In his autograph of this concerto Vivaldi writes "Flautino" – which does not make it quite clear whether the work is to be played on the f-soprano (sopranino) recorder or on the piccolo transverse flute. Since the latter is obligatory for auditions with orchestra, one often encounters the lively and musically invigorating concerto in the piccolo version.