Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 Violins in A Minor, RV 522, Op. 3 No. 8

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
    • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Strings, Violin I, Violin II
    • ISMN: 979-004134511-6
    • Size: 7.9 x 10.6 inches

    This edition includes not just a set of solo parts, but the string and basso parts as well. in addition to the two violin solo parts are: 3x violin I, 3x violin II, 2x viola, 2x cello, 1x bass, and 1x harpsichord.