Telemann: Recorder Concerto in C Minor, TWV 42:a2

This item will ship in about a week.
    1. Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    2. Format: after the Trio Sonata
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Harpsichord, Recorder
    4. Originally for: Basso continuo, Violin, Flute
    5. ISMN: 979-000647954-2
    6. Size: 8.3 x 11.4 inches

    Concerto in C Minor arranged for Treble Recorder and Cembalo concertato (based on the Concerto No.6 in A Minor for Flute and Cembalo concertato TWV 42:a2).

    Transposition from A Minor to C Minor which became necessary when arranging the piece for treble recorder and cembalo is in accordance with transpositions often used in the 18th century.