• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Telemann: Quartet in G Major for for Flute, Oboe, Violin, Cello and Basso continuo, TWV 43:G2

    from 'Tafelmusik I'

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    • Editor: Johann Philipp Hinnenthal
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Violin, Basso continuo, Flute, Oboe
    • Work: Quartet in G Major, TWV 43:G2
    • ISMN: 9790006436538
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 38
    • Urtext / Critical Edition