• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Telemann: 6 Violin Sonatas with Basso continuo

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo
    • ISMN: 9790001049382
    • Size: 9.2 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 78


    This edition contains both the original viola da gamba (cello) part as well as a piano realization.


    • Violin Sonata in G Minor, TWV 41:g1
    • Violin Sonata in D Major, TWV 41:D1
    • Violin Sonata in B Minor, TWV 41:h1
    • Violin Sonata in G Major, TWV 41:G1
    • Violin Sonata in A Minor, TWV 41:a1
    • Violin Sonata in A Major, TWV 41:A1