advance music


Telemann: 6 Sonatas and a Circle Canon (arr. for 2 wind instruments)

This item typically ships in 1-2 weeks.
    1. Arranger: Trent Kynaston
    2. Format: Performance Score
    3. ISMN: 979-020630144-5
    4. Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    5. Pages: 39

    Telemann's Six Sonatas and a Circle Canon has been transcribed and edited for two clarinets, flutes, or oboes by Trent Kynaston.

    Each sonata is written in a three movement form (fast-slow-fast), and are equally successful and satisfying when played by any two instruments of matching pitch.

    Editorial metronome markings, articulation and dynamics have been suggested throughout. They, along with trills and other ornaments, may be adjusted as desired. The music should be interpreted in strict Baroque style.