Telemann: 3 Violin Concertos, TWV 51:a1, 51:D9, and 51:g1

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
    2. Editor: Siegfried Kross
    3. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    5. Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    6. ISMN: 979-000650363-6
    7. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition
  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Violin Concerto in A Minor, TWV 51:a1
    2. Violin Concerto in D Major, TWV 51:D9
    3. Violin Concerto in G Minor, TWV 51:g1