• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edition Peters


    Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    Composed in 1875, and premiered by Hans von Bülow as solo pianist in Boston, USA, Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto has maintained its place at the top of the most popular piano concertos ever since. This classic Edition Peters print, edited by Robert Teichmüller, is the practical performer's choice - beautifully bound and printed on cream paper with weight, opacity and grain direction optimal for music publications. Contains a secondo piano reduction of the orchestral accompaniment (two copies required for performance).