• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Chester Music


    Stravinsky: Suite from L'Histoire du soldat

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Igor Stravinsky
    • Arranger: Igor Stravinsky
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Clarinet Trio (Clarinet, Violin, Piano)
    • Work: Suite from L'Histoire du soldat (1919)
    • ISBN: 9780711942189
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 52