Edition Wilhelm Hansen


Stravinsky: Concertino for String Quartet

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Igor Stravinsky
    2. Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    3. ISBN: 978-87-598-5411-2
    4. Size: 8.3 x 11.8 inches
    5. Pages: 21

    The set of parts for Stravinsky's rhythmic and intense _Concertino_. The piece was composed in 1920 and reflects the stacked chromatics and violent rhythms most famously manifest in _The Rite of Spring_.