G. Henle Verlag


Smetana: String Quartet No. 1 in E Minor ("From My Life")

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Bedřich Smetana
  • Editor: Milan Pospísil
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 979-020180814-7
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 66
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Written in 1876, Smetana's Quartet in E minor is considered one of the most famous string quartets of all time.