• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Sibelius: Sången om korsspindeln, Op. 27, No. 4

    Fool's Song of the Spider from "King Kristian II"

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Jean Sibelius
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Baritone
    • Originally for: Orchestra, Baritone
    • Work: Sången om korsspindeln (Fool's Song of the Spider), Op. 27, No. 4
    • ISMN: 9790004163139
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 4