• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Sikorski


    Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in C Minor, Op. 110a

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
    • Arranger: Rudolf Barshai
    • Format: Study Score
    • Instrumentation (this edition): String Orchestra
    • Originally for: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: String Quartet No. 8, Op. 110
    • ISMN: 9790003018799
    • Size: 5.8 x 8.3 inches
    • Pages: 47