Lauren Keiser Music Publishing


Ševčík-Wieniawski: Violin Concerto in D Minor, Op. 22

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composers: Otakar Ševčík, Henryk Wieniawski
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation: Violin, Orchestra
  • ISBN: 978-1-58106-111-6
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 97
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Violinist Endre Granat incorporates a new urtext solo part, with piano score, and analytical studies by the famous pedagogue Otakar Sevcik. This edition brings his effective, thorough method to today's violinists after being out of print for over 75 years. 2-book set.