• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Scriabin: Piano Sonata No. 6, Op. 62

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Alexander Scriabin
    • Editor: Valentina Rubcova
    • Fingering: Michael Schneidt
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • Work: Piano Sonata No. 6, Op. 62
    • ISMN: 9790201806990
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 25
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    A work of transcendent beauty and rich programmatic allusions, Scriabin's single-movement sixth Piano Sonata is a highly expressive product of the composer's final outburst of piano music. This edition, is based on the early printed editions and the composer's virtually complete autograph manuscript.