Edition Peters


Scriabin: Piano Concerto in F-sharp Minor, Op. 20

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Alexander Scriabin
    2. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    3. Instrumentation: Piano, Piano Reduction
    4. ISMN: 979-001410787-1
    5. Size: 8.8 x 12.0 inches
    6. Urtext / Critical Edition

    This concerto was Scriabin's first completed orchestral work, and is a classic of the Russian piano concerto repertoire. Includes critical commentary and afterword by the editor, plus a translated glossary of expression marks and notes used by the composer in the score.