• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Schwertsik: Violin Concerto, Op. 31

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Kurt Schwertsik
    • Format: Solo Part
    • Instrumentation: Violin
    • Work: Violin Concerto, Op. 31
    • ISMN: 9790060023606
    • Size: 9.2 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 12


    This edition contains the solo part only; there is no piano reduction.