• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Schulhoff: Piano Sonatas, Nos. 1-3

    Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Erwin Schulhoff
    • Editor: Michael Kube
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790260105898
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 66
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    With his works of the 1920s – an original blend of traditional genres, rhythms inspired by jazz and dance music and judiciously expanded tonality – the German-Czech composer Erwin Schulhoff captured the tenor of the times. This edition presents the piano sonatas that originated between 1924 and 1927.


    • Piano Sonata No. 1
    • Piano Sonata No. 2
    • Piano Sonata No. 3