• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Schubert: Piano Sonata in C Minor, D 958

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    The single editions of Schubert's three a-Minor sonatas and the "little" A-Major sonata are now joined by the c-Minor sonata, thereby completing Henle's series of the late piano sonatas in affordable offprints from the reference edition (Schubert, Piano sonatas II, HN 148).