Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata, D 821 (arr. for viola)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Schubert
    • Editor: Helmut Wirth
    • Arranger: Ulrich von Wrochem
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Viola
    • Originally for: Arpeggione, Piano
    • ISMN: 979-000649921-2
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 34
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    This volume is based on the Urtext of the New Schubert Edition; the solo part has been arranged for performance on the viola while the piano part is identical to Schubert's original as presented in the New Schubert Edition.