• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata, D 821 (arr. for cello)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Schubert
    • Editor: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
    • Fingering: Reiner Ginzel
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Arpeggione
    • Work: Arpeggione Sonata, D 821
    • ISMN: 9790201806112
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 60
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition comes with both marked and unmarked string parts.