• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Rieding: Violin Concerto in B Minor, Op. 35

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


    Bärenreiters Easy Concertos is a new series of the most popular short concertos for violinists who want to begin performing in public. The series begins with works by the composers Rieding, Seitz and Vivaldi which are clear favorites amongst the first solo concertos played. The editions include a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist.