• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Reger: Selected Piano Works - Volume 2

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Max Reger
    • Editor: Peter Roggenkamp
    • Fingering: Peter Roggenkamp
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790004177631
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 59
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Volume 2 contains pieces of a more lyrical nature drawn from various collections. They are thus particularly appropriate for recital and concert use.