Reger: Organ Fantasias, Fugues, Variations, Sonatas and Suites Part II

Complete Works Volume I/3

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Max Reger
  • Editors: Alexander Becker, Stefan König, Christopher Grafschmidt, Stefanie Steiner-Grage
  • Format: Clothbound Score + DVD
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISMN: 9790007097547
  • Size: 10.2 x 13.0 inches
  • Pages: 256
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The third volume of the section containing organ works includes in chronological order, the Fantasias and Fugues, Variations, Sonatas and Suites of Max Reger composed between November 1901 and July 1906 in Munich and Berchtesgaden and between April 1913 and May 1913 in Meiningen and Jena.