Ravel: Piano Concerto in G Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Maurice Ravel
  • Piano reduction: Lucien Garban
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
  • Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 979-004407679-6
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 120


This edition contains two copies in score form (one for the soloist and one for another pianist playing the orchestral reduction).