• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Prokofiev: Quintet in G Minor, Op. 39

    Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Clarinet, Double Bass, Oboe, Viola
    • Work: Quintet in G Minor, Op. 39
    • ISMN: 9790060021008
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 80