Boosey & Hawkes


Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 5 in G Major, Op. 55

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    2. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    4. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    5. ISMN: 979-006002060-5
    6. Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    7. Pages: 72

    The solo part and piano reduction are on one system; two copies are needed for non-orchestral performance.