Boosey & Hawkes


Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    2. Editor: Albert Spalding
    3. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    5. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    6. ISMN: 979-006002056-8
    7. Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    8. Pages: 76

    This edition has the solo part and piano reduction on one score; two copies are needed for performance.