Rob. Forberg Musikverlag


Prokofiev: Four Pieces, Op. 4

In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
    2. Instrumentation: Piano
    3. ISMN: 979-020610602-6
    4. Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    5. Pages: 24

    Prokofiev's compositions were inspired by Symbolism and Futurism, and his early works showcased a percussive treatment of the piano, similar in some respects to Bartók. Prokofiev's _Four Pieces for Piano_ , Op. 3 and 4 were published in 1911.