advance music


Piper: Tango Suite No. 2

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Hauke Piper
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Clarinet
    • ISMN: 979-020630173-5
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 20

    This imaginative suite in four movements---Entree, Tango, Milonga, and Tango---portrays an evening of changing moods, gestures and events at a tango bar. Playing with understated intensity, passion and expression are essential for a convincing performance. Titles: Entrée * Tango * Milonga * Tango.