• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Gérard Billaudot Éditeur


    Piazzolla: 3 Tangos for Clarinet Quartet

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Astor Piazzolla
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello), Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet), Orquesta típica
    • ISMN: 9790043077879
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches


    Clarinet I has parts for B-flat clarinet or e-flat sopranino clarinet. Clarinet II is for b-flat clarinet. Clarinet III has parts for either b-flat clarinet or basset horn in F. Clarinet IV is written for b-flat bass clarinet.