Gérard Billaudot Éditeur


Pergolesi: Flute Concerto in G Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Giovanni Battista Pergolesi
  • Transcriber: Pierre Paubon
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Flute
  • Originally for: Basso continuo, Flute, Strings
  • Work: Flute Concerto in G Major
  • ISMN: 9790043038184
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches