Carl Fischer


Opperman: Contemporary Chordal Sequences for Intermediate Clarinet

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Kalmen Opperman
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet
  • ISBN: 9780825856914
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


Master clarinet pedagogue Kalmen Opperman imparts his knowledge in this comprehensive collection of chord studies to take the intermediate clarinetist to the next level of technical development. This anthology of chord exercises will help the clarinet student become familiar with formerly uncommon chord structures that have now become commonplace in contemporary music.