• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Neruda: Bassoon Concerto in C Major

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Baptist Georg Neruda
    • Editor: William Martin
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Bassoon
    • Originally for: Bassoon, Orchestra
    • Work: Bassoon Concerto in C Major
    • ISMN: 9790004487501
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 30