advance music


Nash: Four Pieces

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Paul Nash
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Alto Saxophone
    • ISMN: 979-020630727-0
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 44

    Four Pieces: Saxophone offers a lively piece of music that will satisfy a variety of jazz palates. This original suite in four movements features an array of jazz styles and moods for experienced soloists. Each movement features a solo chorus that (1) may be improvised and/or played as written by the alto soloist, and (2) extended for an additional improvised piano solo if desired. Titles: Restless Is the Soul of Grace * These Words Lie Soft * For You I've Waited * Turning Light.