Mozart: Works for Piano Four-Hands

Item is backordered with publisher and shipping time is unknown right now.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Peter Jost
  • Fingering: Andreas Groethuysen
  • Instrumentation: Piano 4-hands
  • ISMN: 979-020180932-8
  • Size: 12.2 x 9.3 inches
  • Pages: 194
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Includes all authentic sonatas and variations, as well as fragments, a sonata accredited to Mozart, and three four-part compositions, which were originally for mechanical organ or have survived with no instrument indication. This revised edition takes into account new sources as well as the latest scholarly research on Mozart.

These editions replace the older HN92 and HN93.