Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, K. 211

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Christoph-Hellmut Mahling
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    • ISMN: 979-000645783-0
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 50
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    Contains both the urtext violin part as well as a second part with fingerings, bowings, and performance comments. There is an additional part with cadenzas and "Eingänge" by L. Auer and M. Wulfhorst.