Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, K. 207

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Editor: Christoph-Hellmut Mahling
    3. Instrumentation: Violin, Piano Reduction
    4. ISMN: 979-000645776-2
    5. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    6. Pages: 60
    7. Urtext / Critical Edition

    Includes both unmarked and marked violin parts as well as an additional part with cadenzas and fermata embellishments by J. Delphin Alard and M. Wulfhorst.