Edition Kunzelmann


Mozart: Viola Concerto in G Major after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Viola
    4. Originally for: Orchestra, Clarinet
    5. ISMN: 979-020620806-5
    6. Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches