Mozart: Three Divertimenti, K. 136-138 (125a-c)

For String Quartet or String Orchestra

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Karl Heinz Füssl
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006457656
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 48
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


These divertimenti can be played as either a string quartet or with a string orchestra (individual parts are available separately).