G. Henle Verlag


Mozart: String Quartets - Volume 4 (Hoffmeister and Prussian)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790201811239
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 163
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Henle's edition of the Mozart string quartets, made with the artistic collaboration of the Armida Quartet, draws upon the large body of modern knowledge concerning Mozart philology and performance practice.