Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for 4 Wind Instruments in E-flat Major, K. Anh I/9 (297b)

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Michael Töpel
    • Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    • Format: Solo Parts with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation: Piano Reduction, Oboe, Flute, Bassoon, Horn
    • ISMN: 979-000648566-6
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 87

    Reconstruction by Robert Levin.