Edition Darok


Mozart: Quartet No. 6 in B-flat Major, K. 159 (arr. for clarinet quartet)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Arranger: Béla Kovács
    3. Format: Score & Set of Parts
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet)
    5. Originally for: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    6. Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches