• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Mozart: Piano Trios

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editors: Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Viola, Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello), Clarinet (or Violin)
    • ISMN: 9790006456543
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 290
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Bärenreiter's revised, expanded and enlarged Urtext edition of Mozarts Piano Trios contains not only the very latest findings based on the recently published Kritische Bericht to the volume in the New Mozart Edition, but also works not found in either the old Bärenreiter performing edition or other popular editions available today.

    The new Bärenreiter Urtext publication contains the three single movements known as K. 442 for piano trio which Mozart left as fragments and were completed by Maximilian Stadler and first published in 1797 by André.