Edition Peters


Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 26 in D Major, K. 537

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in about a week.
    1. Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    2. Cadenzas: Christian Zacharias
    3. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    5. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    6. ISMN: 979-001407157-8
    7. Urtext / Critical Edition