G. Henle Verlag


Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Ernst-Günter Heinemann
  • Fingering: András Schiff
  • Cadenzas: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
  • Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 979-020180767-6
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 55
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This edition contains the solo part and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance. Orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel.