Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Norbert Gertsch
  • Fingering: András Schiff
  • Cadenzas: András Schiff
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 979-020180766-9
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 60
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


In preparing this edition, Mozart's handwritten scores have been consulted, being the most important sources. in some cases these had not yet been available when preparing previous editions. Moreover, we know today that in addition to Mozart's own manuscripts, early copies in parts and prints also contain important information regarding the musical text.

This edition contains the solo part and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance.