• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 12 in A Major, K. 414 (arr. for piano quintet)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Christoph Wolff
    • Arranger: Ernst Barthel
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation: Piano Quintet (Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Piano Concerto No. 12 in A Major (arranged for piano quintet), K. 414
    • ISMN: 9790006458400
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Urtext / Critical Edition