• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314 (285d)

    Item is backordered and shipping time is unknown right now.
    • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    • Editor: Ingo Goritzki
    • Piano reduction: Siegfried Petrenz
    • Cadenzas: Robert D. Levin
    • Instrumentation: Oboe, Orchestra
    • Work: Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314
    • ISMN: 9790201806952
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 66
    • Urtext / Critical Edition